News

08/22/14
NE Heron Street Reconstruction Project
Out to Bid, Please see our Project Page  Read More...


07/17/14
Fire Season Restrictions
If you reside within the Warrenton City Limits, 2014 Fire Season restrictions will begin at 1:01 am on Tuesday July 8, 2014.  Read More...


View All


 

Public Works Staff


Blake Dorning
Public Works Utility Worker I

Blake has been with the City since March 17, 2009.

Bob Bingham
Water Plant Superintendent
warrentontp@gmail.com
Bob manages the City's water treatment plant and raw water delivery system. Bob has a Level 2 Water Treatment Certificate. Bob has been with the City since September 1, 1988.

Brian Crouter
Public Works Utility Worker I
Bcrouter@ci.warrenton.or.us
Brian has been with the City since March 4, 2013.

Chris Holthusen
Refuse Collector II
Cholthusen@ci.warrenton.or.us
Chris has been with the City since September 15, 2000.

Craig Walter
Public Works Foreman
Cwalter@ci.warrenton.or.us
Craig manages the City's Utility Maintenance crews responsible for streets, water, sewer, drainage,levees, parks and sanitation. Craig has been with the City since October 1, 2008.

Dan Evans
WWTP Operator
devans@ci.warrenton.or.us
Dan is a Grade 1 wastewater treatment operator and works at the City's Wastewater Treatment Plant. Dan has been with the City since November 9, 2012.

Dave Davis
Water Treatment Operator

Dave is a level 1 certified water treatment operator and helps keep the City's Water Treatment Plant running. Dave has been with the City since February 24, 1997.

Don Snyder
Public Works Director
dsnyder@ci.warrenton.or.us
Don is the Director of Public Works responsible for operation of the Water and Wastewater Treatment Plants, along with the GIS, Sanitation (refuse collection), Streets, Water, Sewer, Drainage, Dikes/Levees, and Parks Maintenance Sections. Don has been with the City since November 15, 2010.

Duane Hartman
Public Works Utility Worker 1

Duane has been with the City since September 16, 2013.

Jay Bandeen
Public Works Utility Worker II
Jbandeem@ci.warrenton.or.us
Jay has been with the City since January 1, 1995.

Kyle Sharpsteen
Wastewater Treatment Plant Superintendent
kyle@ci.warrenton.or.us
Kyle is a Grade 3 treatment plant operator and manages the City's Wastewater Treatment Plant. Kyle has been with the City since November 9, 2012.

Larry Neahring
Public Works Utility Worker II
lneahring@ci.warrenton.or.us
Larry has been with the City since October 1, 1991.

Mike Foster
Public Works Utility Worker I
Mfoster@ci.warrenton.or.us
Mike has been with the City since October 1, 2010.

Mike Rieck
Utility Worker 1
Mrieck@ci.warrenton.or.us
Mike has been with the City since January 27, 2014

Nancy Claterbos
Secretary
nclaterbos@ci.warrenton.or.us
Nancy is the Public Works Secretary responsible for keeping the office running, along with processing contracts, invoices, customer inquiries, and a wide range of data management. Nancy has been with the City since October 1, 1997.

Ric Vrana
GIS Technician II
rvrana@ci.warrenton.or.us
Ric manages the City's new GIS system, which maps utlity line, diking system, and roadway infrastructure along with providing service to other City Departments for needs such as taxlot, zoning, floodzone, tsunami zone, and wetland inventories. Ric has been with the City since July 9, 2012.

Terry Ager
Water Quality Technician
Tager@ci.warrenton.or.us
Terry is certified as a Level 3 Water Treatment Operator, Level 2 Water Distribution Operator. Grade 2 Wastewater Treatment Operator and Grade 2 Wastewater Collection Operator. Terry has been with the City since January 2, 1985.

Tim Bish
Public Works Utility Worker 1
Tbish@ci.warrenton.or.us
Tim has been with the City since March 18, 2013.